Alla inlägg den 18 december 2012

Av bananpink - 18 december 2012 21:12

I'm a girl who has not had it easy in my life. Can say that my life has not been a cinderella story. I'm just an ordinary person trying to cope with school. there is much that you do not know about me. I do not know how to tell who I am. I'm a boring girl who lives for my family and friends. You've probably noticed that I do not have much friends, but also I want to have true friends than fake friends. I have two friends who are real friends. I do not have any false friends near me anymore, I'm tired of it.

I've been fighting so much in my life. I finally feel that I can enjoy my life. I need not be afraid to fail. I have already successfully with many things. I am strong. I know what I want to do.

No one can take away from the person I am now. why I wrote now in English too it was easier for me. You beböver not read this if you do not want it. No one can change me anymore. I am much stronger now than I was before. My English is probably also not so good.


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards